EN BG
> Certificates
> Partners > Project BG051PO001-2.3.02-0008

Svilosa AD

Headquarters
5250 Svishtov
Western Industrial Zone
svilosa@svilosa.bg
phone: +359631 45277
fax: +359631 40104

Svilosa AD

Investor Relations Director
Daniela Peeva
d.peeva@svilosa.bg
phone: +3592 988 24 13; +359887661036

Svilosa AD

Financial and Accounting department
Zarka Parvanova
parvanova@svilosa.bg
phone: +359631 44039
fax: +359631 40843

Svilocell EAD

Headquarters
5250 Svishtov
Western Industrial Zone
svilocell@svilosa.bg
phone: +359631 4 11 41
fax: +359631 4 11 41

Svilocell EAD

Commercial Manager
i_ganev@svilosa.bg
phone: +359631 44807
fax: +359631 48169

Svilocell EAD

Regional Sales Managers
Sofia
avassileva@svilosa.bg
phone: +359631 47386
fax: +359631 48169

Svilocell EAD

Sales Department
sales_pulp@svilosa.bg
phone: +359631 47386
fax: +359631 48169

Svilocell EAD

Supply department
resources@svilosa.bg
phone: +359631 46142; +359631 40826
fax: +3590631 47378

Svilocell EAD

Personnel Department
petkov@svilosa.bg
phone: +359631 46548
fax: +359631 41141

Svilocell EAD

Financial and Accounting department
Vladislava Georgieva
vgeorgieva@svilosa.bg
phone: +359 631 41342
fax: +359 631 40104

Bioresurs Svishtov EOOD

5250 Svishtov
Western Industrial Zone
bioresurs@svilosa.bg
phone: +359631 68258
fax: +359631 42679